Themenbild Sozialtherapie

Kontaktadressen

Institutionsleitung:

Renate Ritter, renate.ritter(at)ruettihubelbad.ch

031 700 87 59

Stv. Institutionsleitung:

Patrick Pfaehler, patrick.pfaehler(at)ruettihubelbad.ch

031 700 87 21

Sozialdienst:

Michael Bristle, michael.bristle(at)ruettihubelbad.ch

031 700 87 52

Peter Habegger, peter.habegger(at)ruettihubelbad.ch

031 700 83 45

Ressortleitung Wohnen:

Quellenhaus: Patrick Pfaehler, patrick.pfaehler(at)ruettihubelbad.ch

031 700 87 21

Gärtnerhaus: Ulla Schmid, ulla.schmid(at)ruettihubelbad.ch

031 700 87 19

Ressortleitung Arbeit:

Ursula Kocher, ursula.kocher(at)ruettihubelbad.ch

031 700 87 55

Administration: sozialtherapie(at)ruettihubelbad.ch

031 700 87 87

Quellenhaus:

Team 1: qhteam1(at)ruettihubelbad.ch

031 700 87 88

Team 2: qhteam2(at)ruettihubelbad.ch

031 700 87 90

Team 3 / WG3: qhteam3(at)ruettihubelbad.ch

031 700 87 96 / 031 700 87 80

Gärtnerhaus:

Wohngruppe: gaertnerhaus(at)ruettihubelbad.ch

031 700 87 12

Wohngemeinschaften:

Gärtnerhaus: 031 700 87 16

Enggistein: 031 530 03 18

Moosblick: 031 700 87 22

Werkstätten:

Kerzenwerkstatt: waerch4(at)ruettihubelbad.ch

031 700 87 10

Kreativwerkstatt: waerch4(at)ruettihubelbad.ch

031 700 87 10

Textilwerkstatt: waerch4(at)ruettihubelbad.ch

031 700 87 94

Schreinerei: schreinerei(at)ruettihubelbad.ch

031 700 87 51

Gärtnerei / Kräuterei: gaertnerei(at)ruettihubelbad.ch

031 700 87 11 / 031 700 87 13

Blumenwerkstatt: blumenwerkstatt(at)ruettihubelbad.ch

031 700 86 83

Hauswirtschaft: waerch4.hauswirtschaft(at)ruettihubelbad.ch

031 700 87 93

Chrämerei: chraemerei(at)ruettihubelbad.ch

031 700 87 92

Velowerkstatt: peter.habegger(at)ruettihubelbad.ch

031 700 83 45